Naresh Kumar Tyagi
Kusum Byotra
(Sr. Vice President)
Kulwant Sungh
(Vice President)
Alka Talwar
Gaurav Tyagi
(Joint Secretary)
Deepak Talwar
Ashok Tyagi
(Store Incharge)
Rajiv Jaggi
(Executive Member)
Mamta Varma
Rajesh Sarin
(Executive Member)
Vinod Talwar
Risha Sachdeva
(Executive Member)


Services rendered by the Team are voluntary. They hold their meetings once in every month to discuss the pre-circulated Agendas and the Minutes are prepared for the actions to be taken thereon.

Dedicated Team of Volunteers

The following volunteers offer their valuable services, as a support staff, ranging from counseling the children, helping them in their academics and participating in organizing special events as well at the Ashram.
Sheetal Chawla
Vanita Grover
Mamta Malhotra